Protected: BPA 2018 Survey

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Accreditation of Training from City and Guilds


Audit Visit Report 9th December 2015

AVR – BPA 09 12 15

Constitution 2015

Members Only

Click here: Constitution of The British Pyrotechnists Association



Please click here

draft meeting Sept 2012

BPA Honorary Members

from left to right: Ron Lancaster, Malcolm Armstrong, Ian Craig

The most recent awards of Honorary Membership have been made to:

Malcolm Armstrong – Theatrical Pyrotechnics

Ian Craig – Phoenix Fireworks

John Deeker – Pains Fireworks

Rev. Ron Lancaster – Kimbolton Fireworks

Misuse of BPA Membership

The BPA wish to make clear that the following Firework Company is not a BPA member as claimed on their website.

Pyrotechnique Ltd trading as the Rocket Men